Post —

Our festive opening hours

Our opening hours will change during the festive period. Below is all the information you need to make sure our doors are open when you come to visit us. 

Shop, Galleries  and Cafe Ink Opening hours 

Monday 23rd December - Closed
Tuesday 24th December - Closed
Wednesday 25th December - Closed 
Thursday 26th December - Closed
Friday 27th December - Open
Saturday 28th December - Open
Sunday 29th December - Open 

Monday 30th December - Closed
Tuesday 31st December - Closed 
Wednesday 1st January - Closed
Thursday 2nd January - Closed
Friday 3rd January - Open 

Regular opening hours resume on Friday 3rd January.


Printmaking Studio Opening Hours 

Monday 23rd December - Closed
Tuesday 24th December - Closed
Wednesday 25th December - Closed 
Thursday 26th December - Closed
Friday 27th December - Closed
Saturday 28th December - Closed
Sunday 29th December - Closed

Monday 30th December - Closed
Tuesday 31st December - Closed
Wednesday 1st January - Closed
Thursday 2nd January - Closed
Friday 3rd January - Open 

Regular opening hours resume on Friday 3rd January.