Edinburgh Printmakers Limited (“Edinburgh Printmakers”) is a charitable company limited by guarantee, incorporated on 19 June 1967 and registered as a charity on 11 March 1988. The Company is established under a Memorandum of Association which established the objects and powers of the charitable company and is governed under its Articles of Association. 

Board of directors:
Mungo Campbell - Chair
Nicola Gordon - Vice Chair
Jenny Brunton
Jennifer Chambers
Paul Fieldsend
Kirsty MacGregor 
Carol Smith
Murray Steele (Treasurer)